ClanBrandon Books

go to page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | All Collections (big page!)

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/metamod1/public_html/ on line 139

Deprecated: Function split() is deprecated in /home/metamod1/public_html/ on line 139

British Prime Ministers

Tony Blair Neville Chamberlain Herbert Asquith Disraeli Viscount Melbourne Spencer Perseval
John Major James Ramsay MacDonald H H Asquith Disreali Earl Grey Spencer Persival
Margurite Thatcher James Ramsay McDonald Henry Campbell-Bannerman Benjamin Disreali Earl Gray Spencer Percival
Margaret Thatcher Ramsay McDonald Campbell-Bannerman Viscount Palmerston Arthur Wellesley William Wyndam Grenville
James Callaghan Ramsay MacDonald Arthur James Balfour Viscount Palmerstone Arthur Welesley William Grenville
James Callahan Stanley Baldwin Arthur Balfour Earl of Aberdeen Arthur Wellesly W W Grenville
Edward Heath Stanely Baldwin Robert Gascoyne-Cecil Earl of Derby Frederick Robinson Lord Grenville
Ted Heath ANdrew Bonar Law Robert Gasgoyne-Cecil Earl Russell Viscount Goderich Henry Addington
Harold Wilson David Lloyd George William Ewart Gladstone Earl Russel George Canning Viscount Sidmouth
Harold Macmillan David Loyd George William Gladstone Robert Peel Robert Banks Jenkinson William Pitt
Anthony Eden Lloyd George W E Gladstone Sir Robert Peel Earl of Liverpool William Pitt the Younger
Antony Eden Herbert Henry Asquith Benjamin Disraeli William Lamb Spencer Perceval


Private Eye Annual Rupert Annual Scooby Doo Annual Postman Pat Annual Art Attack Annual
Beano Annual Bratz Annual Wallace and Gromit Annual Angelina Ballerina Annual Wallace and Grommit Annual